Week 7 Post

https://docs.google.com/a/udel.edu/document/d/1A3eBmzn1LwjFKhIATOiA_EtTydwRKY0gPbWD5N3329Y/edit?usp=sharing

Through this weeks activity I discovered how close to graduation we are. As sophomores we still have a-lot to accomplish, but we are closer to our goals. We will soon graduate with our Bachelor’s degree and begin our lives. The future is a scary thing to think about because we don’t know where we will be in the next few years. I have several things that I want to accomplish before I graduate. The Police Academy is a huge goal of mine to complete in the near future. I believe we all have the ability to achieve our goals if we work hard! The video A conversation with my 12-year-old self is really cool. It gave me the idea to do the same thing! It would be really interesting to talk about where I am right now, what I worry about, who I hangout with, and what my job is in a video and look back on it in 20 years. I wonder how different my life will be. It’s a crazy thought!

Leave a Reply

