Week 8 Post

https://www.powtoon.com/account/info/

That is the link to my cool tool. I chose this cool tool because it looked really different. This cool tool has a-lot of animated features you can add to your site, which I thought was pretty cool. This website allows you create a different type of blog, and add silly features.

https://sites.google.com/site/udlivjones/home

This is the link to my Google Site. I chose this theme for my site because it looked clean. I want my blog to be about fitness, and certain tips. I’m not positive on how I want to organize everything on my page but I think it’d be really interesting to create a fitness blog. It would not only give me motivation but people around me.

Leave a Reply

